2018 Results

    • 1. TBA
    • Durban July 2018 Entrants

      updated - 1 May 2018

        Important Vodacom Durban July dates to diarise:

        • First Declaration: Close 11:00 Monday, 14 May
        • First Supp. Entries: Close 11:00 Tuesday, 15 May
        • Second Declaration: Close 11:00 Monday, 4 June
        • Final Supp. Entries: Close 11:00 Monday, 18 June
        • Weights Published: Tuesday, 19 June
        • Final Declaration: Close 11:00 Monday, 25 June
        • Final Field and Draw: Announcement of the Final Field and Barrier Draws will take place on Tuesday, 26 June 2018
      1 ABASHIRI M G Azzie/A A Azzie
      2 AFRICAN NIGHT SKY Justin Snaith
      3 BANNER HILL Geoff Woodruff
      4 BRAZUCA (AUS) J A Janse van Vuuren
      5 CASCAPEDIA (IRE) Mike de Kock
      6 CHARIOT OF GOLD Sean Tarry
      7 CORAL FEVER Robbie Sage
      8 CROWD PLEASER J A Janse van Vuuren
      9 DARK MOON RISING Paul Lafferty
      10 DAWN ASSAULT St John Gray
      11 DEO JUVENTE Geoff Woodruff
      12 DO IT AGAIN Justin Snaith
      13 ELUSIVE SILVA Justin Snaith
      14 FORT EMBER Paul Peter
      15 FRENCH NAVY Sean Tarry
      16 GAMBADO Alec Laird
      17 GIRL ON THE RUN J A Janse van Vuuren
      18 GLIDER PILOT Tyrone Zackey
      19 GOLD STANDARD Glen Kotzen
      20 GREEK FIRE M G Azzie/A A Azzie
      21 HEAD HONCHO Andre Nel
      22 IT'S MY TURN Dean Kannemeyer
      23 LADY IN BLACK Dennis Drier
      24 LEGEND Duncan Howells
      25 LEGISLATE Justin Snaith
      26 LIEGE Sean Tarry
      27 LIKE A PANTHER Mike de Kock
      28 MAJESTIC MAMBO Paul Peter
      29 MAMBO MIME Dean Kannemeyer
      30 MARDI GRAS J A Janse van Vuuren
      31 MATADOR MAN Sean Tarry
      32 MY FAVOURITE BROWN J A Janse van Vuuren
      33 NGAGA (AUS) Andre Nel
      34 NOBLE SECRET Mike de Kock
      35 NOTHER RUSSIA Mike de Kock
      36 OH SUSANNA (AUS) Justin Snaith
      37 PACK LEADER Glen Kotzen
      38 PEROVSKIA Harold Crawford
      39 PLATINUM PRINCE Justin Snaith
      40 RABADA Brett Crawford
      41 RED CHESNUT ROAD Robbie Hill
      42 ROY HAD ENOUGH (AU Frank Robinson
      43 ROY'S RIVIERA (AUS Frank Robinson
      44 ROYAL CRUSADE Mike de Kock
      45 SABINA'S DYNASTY Paul Peter
      46 SAFE HARBOUR Sean Tarry
      47 SARATOGA DANCER Duncan Howells
      48 SECRET POTION Geoff Woodruff
      49 SHENANIGANS Sean Tarry
      50 SILVA'S BULLET Dean Kannemeyer
      51 SILVAN STAR Glen Kotzen
      52 SILVER GOD Sean Tarry
      53 SILVER THURSDAY Mike de Kock
      54 SIMPLY ROYAL Sean Tarry
      55 SOCIAL ORDER Sean Tarry
      56 STAR EXPRESS Justin Snaith
      57 STEEL ROSE Glen Puller
      58 STRATHDON Justin Snaith
      59 SURCHARGE Stuart Pettigre
      60 TAKINGTHEPEACE Mike de Kock
      61 THE ROCKETMAN (AUS M G Azzie/A A Azzie
      62 THE SLADE Dean Kannemeyer
      63 THRONG Sean Tarry
      54 TILBURY FORT Sean Tarry
      65 WARRIOR'S REST Sean Tarry
      66 WHITE RIVER Brett Crawford
      67 WILD WICKET Duncan Howells
      68 WIND CHILL Joe Soma
      69 YAKEEN (AUS) Mike de Kock

      Southern Routes takes no responsibility for the accuracy of this information.
      We suggest that you take informed decisions closer to the time from officially sourced information.
      Refer to the official racecard to confirm the correct information.

advertRovos Rail Victoria Falls Package